Celebrities react to Modi’s massive victory

Bollywood celebs congratulate PM Modi  for winning once again:

Finally, the result of Lok Sabha Polls is out and Bharatiya Janata party won the 2019 elections with a bigger mandate than 2014. This year many celebrities also contested elections including Sunny Doel, Urmila Matondkar, Prakash Raj and Nusrat Jahan.

There are some celebrities that have been active in politics for a few years and this year, they contested the election again. Shatrughan Sinha, Kirron Kher, Hema Malini, Jaya Prada and many others fought election.

Film and television celebrities took to social media to express their reactions on the counting day.

Check out the reactions below:

Hema Malini, who has contested elections from Mathura with BJP ticket, also praised Narendra Modi’s leadership on Twitter.